Ordering Terms / Shipping / Returns

Questions or concerns? Please do not hesitate to contact us at hello@curedesgarcons.com or via Instagram DMs with your order # and we'll get back to you as soon as possible. 


Please allow 5-7 working days for your order to be fulfilled. Once your order is ready to be shipped you'll receive a email along with your tracking number. 


Due to COVID19 we apologise for delayed fulfilment and shipping times, we are working to get orders sent out as quickly as possible, depending on your location we are working with a variety of couriers.


20-25 business days 


20-25 business days 


Cure des Garçons is not responsible for any customs/duties fees that may incur with international orders and is not included in the order total at checkout. The recipient is responsible for any and all fees determined by the customs office of their resident country. In the event that an order is returned due to a lack of claim, we will reach out to you via email to have the package shipped out for you again, but the cost of shipping fees will need to be paid for again.


All sales are final. No refunds accepted, no returns honoured. Significantly factory defective items are accepted for exchange within 7 days from which shipment is received. We require that customers notify hello@curedesgarcons.com or via Instagram DMs of any problems with merchandise within 48 hours of receipt. Items must be in their original packaging, in as-new condition with printed receipts. Exchanges are not available for any product after 7 days.

Due to COVID19 we can not ship to:

Angola, Bahrain, Benin, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cameroon, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Gambia, Guatemala, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Malawi, Moldova, Mozambique, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Republic of the Congo, Senegal, Seychelles, Solomon Islands, Sudan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Timor-Leste, Tonga, Uganda, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Venezuela, American Samoa, Bolivia, Botswana, Cayman islands, Chad, Cyprus, Djibouti, Ecuador, Fiji, French Polynesia, Honduras, Qatar, India, Kuwait, Libya, Madagascar, Maldives, Mongolia, Montenegro, Myanmar, Nepal, New Caledonia, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Tunisia, Zimbabwe.